伊斯坦布尔 - 土耳其风情之城 伊斯坦布尔 “如果一个人只能看世界一眼,那么他就应该看看伊斯坦布尔。”可能法国作家和诗人 Alphonse de Lamartine 在暗示圣索菲亚教堂的景色、喧闹繁忙的大市场(Grand Bazaar)、蓝色清真寺或博斯普鲁斯河旁美丽的伊斯坦布尔人行道,无论他想到什么,伊斯坦布尔这座现代化的城市都能够游人带来感官的盛宴。这不只是一座旅游观光城市,您在这里将得到更多的体验。伊斯坦布尔是一座非常富有朝气而充实的城市,从直耸天际的宣礼塔和穹顶,到餐厅中散发出诱人的美味,再到集市中忙碌嘈杂的景象,这里有着太多等待我们去看、去听、去触、去闻、去尝的事物。

从拜占庭到伊斯坦布尔 这座庞大的城市的历史可追溯到公元前 667 年,那时城市的名称是拜占庭(在罗马帝国统治时期改为君士坦丁堡,后改为伊斯坦布尔)。伊斯坦布尔拜占庭 自从建立伊始,伊斯坦布尔就经历了罗马帝国的统治、拜占庭帝国的兴衰、彻底摧毁城市的圣战和 15 世纪奥斯曼帝国的兴衰。在1923年,当凯默尔建立了土耳其共和国时,将土耳其的首都从伊斯坦布尔迁至安卡拉,从而结束了伊斯坦布尔作为土耳其政府所在地的年代。

探索... 伊斯坦布尔 如今,伊斯坦布尔城这个极具朝气与活力的大城市被博斯普鲁斯河金角湾分为三部分:旧城区、新市区和亚洲大陆上的伊斯坦布尔。 大多数游客都将花大部分时间游玩位于清真寺半岛的旧城区,因为这里云集了伊斯坦布尔大部分的旅游景点。Beyoðlu 和 Istiklal Caddesi 区以其夜生活而著称,而 Taksim 区则有更浓的波西米亚风情。清真寺同样座落在伊斯坦布尔的欧陆部分,聚集了旧城区的很多古迹。

非凡的购物与娱乐 伊斯坦布尔的活动 游客一定会被其规模的巨大和数量的众多所折服。在大市场购买五颜六色的安娜托利亚围巾,在加拉塔塔(Galata Tower)观看令人叹为观止的苦行僧旋转舞,或尝尝真正的中东烤肉。在令人难忘的 Emberlitas 浴室来一次著名的土耳其洗浴。在伊斯坦布尔的茶楼中坐享一袋水烟或就着一杯薄荷茶品尝椰枣和果仁甜点,看着眼前忙碌的人群车流匆匆而过。

伊斯坦布尔的文化 文化的融合 伊斯坦布尔一半位于欧洲,一半位于亚洲,它是一座二合一的城市,新老文化、东西文化、传统与现代都完美相容。然而,尽管伊斯坦布尔看似并不协调,但它能够完美地融合如此多的文化迥异,从而创造出世界上独一无二的氛围。

伊斯坦布尔旅游景点附近的酒店

伊斯坦布尔

为什么istanbul30.com比其他订房网站更好?

- 我们专注于低成本的低价酒店,每人每晚的价格仅为 30.00€。
- 预订系统安全、易用且可靠,没有任何烦忧,没有延迟。
- 我们致力于为您推荐经济实惠的酒店。酒店旅店含早民宿、宾馆和公寓干净整洁,但价格绝对低廉。
- 我们将持续通过查看客人的评语和亲自拜访酒店,来监督我们推荐的酒店。

Istanbul - City of Turkish Delights Istanbul “If one had but a single glance to give the world, one should gaze on Istanbul,” Perhaps Alphonse de Lamartine, French writer and poet, was referring to the view of the Saint Sophia Church, the colourful and hectic Grand Bazaar, the Blue Mosque or Istanbul’s beautiful waterfront promenade along the Bosphorus.Whatever he had in mind, the modern city of Istanbul certainly offers to the visitors a spectacle for the senses. It is a city which is meant not to be simply visited, but to be experienced. From its minarets and domes dotting the skyline, to the smells drifting out from its restaurants, to the harried bustle of the masses in its loud and colourful markets, Istanbul is a lively destination with many things to see, hear, touch smell and taste.

From Byzantium to Istanbul… This sprawling city dates back to 667 BC when it was named Byzantium (to be changed to Constantinople during Roman rule and finally to Istanbul). Istanbul byzantium Since its founding, Istanbul has seen Roman rule, the rise and fall of the Byzantine Empire, crusades (1204) which ransacked the city and the rise and fall of the Ottoman Empire in the 1400s. In 1923, when Ataturk founded the Republic of Turkey, he moved the capital from Istanbul to Ankara ending the period in which the city was home to the Turkish government.

Discover… Istanbul The modern day city of Istanbul is a buzzing metropolis divided into three parts by the Bosphorus and Golden Horn bay: the Old Town, New Town and Istanbul on the Asian continent. Most visitors spend their time in the old city on the peninsula of Sultanahmet where most of the attractions are concentrated. Beyoðlu and Istiklal Caddesi are known for their night life, Taksim area has more of a bohemian feel. Sultanahmet is where many sites are located in the Old Town, also on the European side of Istanbul.

Authentic Shopping and Activities activities Istanbul Visitors will be impressed by its sheer size and captivated by its many sights. Purchase colourful Anatolian scarves at the Grand Bazaar, be mesmerized by the dances of the Whirling Dervishes at the Galata Tower, or sample an authentic doner kebab. Take a Turkish bath at the unforgettable Emberlitas Hamam. Sit back and enjoy a hookah or a mint tea and delicious desserts with dates and nuts in an Istanbul teahouse as you watch the world pass by.

culture Istanbul Culture fusion With one foot in Europe and the other in Asia, Istanbul is two cities in one, combining the old and the new, Eastern and Western, traditional and modern. However, despite its seeming incongruities, Istanbul celebrates these differences, creating an atmosphere like no other in the world.

Hotels near popular Istanbul tourist attractions

Istanbul

Why is istanbul30.com better than using other booking portals?

- We focus only on low-cost budget accommodation at a target price of 30.00€ per person per night.
- Easy-to-use, safe & reliable reservation system, with no fuss, no delays.
- We specialise in reliable accommodation at rates you can afford. Clean hotels, hostels, bed & breakfast, guest houses and apartments at competitive prices.
- We continuously monitor our establishments, by means of reviewing the guest comments, and through personal visits to the places we work with.